We’d love to hear from you!

Contact Information

Country Education Foundation of Australia Ltd
ABN 60 103 889 452

CEF National Office
Monday-Friday, 8.30am-5pm

Visit us: 4/23 Sale Street Orange NSW 2800 AUSTRALIA

Mailing address: PO Box 245 Orange NSW 2800 AUSTRALIA

Email: info@cef.org.au
Phone: 1300 652 144

Contact Us

Chief Executive Officer
Wendy Cohen
Email: wendy@cef.org.au

Projects and Operations
Laura Egan
Email: laura@cef.org.au

Engagement & Development
Nicole Wright
Email: nicole@cef.org.au

Finance Manager (Tues-Wed)
Deb Carroll
Email: finance@cef.org.au

Partnerships & Committee Liaison
Juliet Petersen
Email: juliet@cef.org.au

Communications & Marketing (Mon-Thurs)
Seona Cremasco
Email: seona@cef.org.au

Administration & Support
Donna Roberts
Email: donna@cef.org.au