Wendy Cohen

Chief Executive Officer

Email: ceo@cef.org.au

Deborah Carroll

Finance Manager

Email: finance@cef.org.au

Laura Egan

Projects and Operations

Email: laura@cef.org.au

Nicole Wright

Engagement & Development

Email: nicole@cef.org.au

Juliet Petersen

Partnerships and Committees

Email: juliet@cef.org.au

Seona Cremasco

Communications & Marketing

Email: seona@cef.org.au

Donna Roberts

Administration & Support

Email: donna@cef.org.au