Mr Nick Burton Taylor AM


• Founding Chairman, Country Education Foundation of Australia, Boorowa Education Foundation
• Principal, Hillgrove Pastoral
• Founder and former Managing Director of Hays Personnel (Australia)
• Director, Bush Heritage Australia
• Director, MH Premium Farms
• Chancellor, Southern Cross University September 2014
• Chairman, Delta Agribusiness
• Past Chairman, Australian Agricultural Company, Airservices Australia, Australian Topmaking Services
• Past Director, CSR Limited, Hazelton Airlines, Rural Press, Sydney Airport Corporation, Meat Research Corporation
• Past President, Institute of Chartered Accountants

Mr David Smithers AM


• Director, James N Kirby Foundation Pty Limited
• Director, Genea Limited
• Former Chairman, PwC Australia and Member, PwC Global Board
• Past President and Fellow, Australian Institute of Chartered Accountants
• Fellow, Australian Institute of Company Directors

Mrs Julia Burton Taylor OAM


• Founding member, Country Education Foundation of Australia
• Committee member, Boorowa Education Foundation
• Management committee, Hillgrove Pastoral

Mrs Katie Walker


• Member, Yass District Education Foundation
• Partner, Ledgworth Partnership – grazing property in the Yass district
• Vice President, Yass Aged Care Foundation
• Past President of the Ski Club of Australia and Ascham Parents Association

Mr Richard Rains


• Director, Paraway Pastoral Co
• Former Director, Certified Angus Group 2013 - 2017
• Former Member of Industry Steering Group for Australia Beef Industry Sustainability Framework 2016 - 2017
• 2012 Australian Export Heroes Award
• Sanger Australia 1976 - 2013 (CEO from 2000 - 2013)
• Former Director, Arcadian Organic & Natural Meat Co 2005 - 2015.
• Former Director, Co-operative Research Centre for Beef Genetic Technologies 2008 - 2012.
• Former Member of Advisory Board, Australian Export Council 2013 - 2015

Peita Burton Taylor


• MEvM, BA
• CEO, Burton Taylor Foundation
• Founding family member, Country Education Foundation of Australia
• Marketing Manager, Kenny's Creek Angus
• Producer, Jack Morton Worldwide